NB: This event will close exactly 2 hours before curtain. If you have missed your booking window, call the theatre on 0487 913 522. This event is scheduled to begin at the advertised time, there will be a lock out period for any patrons arriving late.

 

Directed by SARAH McCARTHY & NICK LEWIS |  Choreography by KELLY DUROY 
Musical Direction by TYLAH HEANY | Production Management by LEANNE EVANS | Costuming by PETA FIGGINS | Production Assistant / Dance Captain JORDAN CUNNINGHAM | Stage Manager / Costume Assistant ZARAH LIDE

Friday 22 February 7:30pm | Saturday 23 February 7:30pm | Sunday 24 February 2:00pm | Thursday 28 February 7:30pm | Friday 1 March 7:30pm | Saturday 2 March 2:00pm & 7:30pm | Sunday 3 March 2:00pm | Thursday 7 March 7:30pm | Friday 8 March 7:30pm | Saturday 9 March 2:00pm & 7:30pm
 
Adults $32 | Concession $27
 
Roo Theatre Cnr Wentworth & Addison 

info@roo-theatre.com.au

0487 913 522

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form
Footloose the Musical

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Footloose the Musical

Contact name: Roo Theatre Company

Contact phone: 0487913522

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.