Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

OSMaD presents Miss Saigon

Performances to be held in Geoffrey McComas Theatre, Scotch College Campus, Morrison St. Hawthorn.

Note this is not a Scotch College school production

Thursday 17th Oct 7.45pm (Preview)
Friday 18th Oct 7.45pm (Opening)
Saturday 19th Oct 7.45pm
Sunday 20th Oct 2.00pm
Wednesday 23rd Oct 7.45pm
Thursday 24th Oct 7.45pm
Friday 26th Oct 7.45pm
Saturday 26th Oct 2.00pm
Saturday 26th Oct 7.45pm (Closing night)

Bookings close at 6pm for evening performances and 1pm for matinees

Location

Geoffrey McComas Theatre, James Forbes Academy, Scotch College Campus
1 Morrison St, Hawthorn, Victoria 3122

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 17 October 2019 7:45 PM Preview Open
Friday 18 October 2019 7:45 PM Opening Night Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 7:45 PM Open
Sunday 20 October 2019 2:00 PM Matinee Open
Wednesday 23 October 2019 7:45 PM Open
Thursday 24 October 2019 7:45 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 7:45 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00 PM Matinee Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 7:45 PM Closing Night Open
Thursday 17 October 2019 7:45 PM
Preview
Open
Friday 18 October 2019 7:45 PM
Opening Night
Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 7:45 PM
Open
Sunday 20 October 2019 2:00 PM
Matinee
Open
Wednesday 23 October 2019 7:45 PM
Open
Thursday 24 October 2019 7:45 PM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 7:45 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00 PM
Matinee
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 7:45 PM
Closing Night
Open