hero

Season runs from November 22 to December 7

 

 

Stirling Theatre
Morris Place, Innaloo
Contact details: Fran Gordon 94473820 or fmgordo@bigpond.com     Bookings for rows A - G can be done through Morris News 9446 9120

 

 

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 24 November 2019 2:00 PM matinee Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 2:00 PM matinee Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 24 November 2019 2:00 PM
matinee
Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 2:00 PM
matinee
Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open