BLOOD BROTHERS

hero
Willy Russell's beloved musical BLOOD BROTHERS - Twin Brothers are separated at birth, inextricably linked, their lives orbit each other as tensions mount and, ultimately, tragedy reigns.
Directed by Katie Steuart-Robins & Musical Director Matthew Pearson
Between Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30 PM

Location

Javeenbah Theatre
Cnr Stevens & Ferry Streets, Nerang, Queensland 4211

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM Friday Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM Opening Night Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 2:00 PM Sunday Matinee Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM Thursday Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM Friday Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM Saturday Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 2:00 PM Sunday Matinee Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30 PM Thursday Open
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30 PM Friday Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30 PM Saturday Open
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM
Friday
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM
Opening Night
Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday Matinee
Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM
Friday
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday
Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday Matinee
Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday
Open
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30 PM
Friday
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday
Open
Contact Form
BLOOD BROTHERS

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

BLOOD BROTHERS

Contact name: Doreen Hinton

Contact phone: 0403 810 940

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.