Infant Community:
Parent Toddler Program (PTP) Term 1, 2019
 
Description

One two-hourly session per week with toddler and parent in term time 

Dates

Monday 4th February to Monday 8th April, 2019 excluding 18th March when the school is closed (Balmain and Rozelle)

Wednesday 6th February to Wednesday 10th April 2019 (Rozelle)

Thursday 7th February to Thursday 11th April 2019 (Balmain)

Friday 8th February to Friday 5th April, 2019 (Balmain)

Saturday 2nd February to Saturday 6th April, 2019 (Balmain)

 

Time

9:00am to 11:00am

 

Venues

Infant Community Room

44 Smith Street
Balmain, NSW 2041

 

OR

 

Infant Community Room

756 Darling Street

Rozelle, NSW 2041

 

*** We will advise your confirmed venue once bookings are finalised.***

 

Cost

$550 

Non-refundable

Contact Details:

Amanda Reynolds - amanda.reynolds@isms.nsw.edu.au, Ph: 9395 2722; or 

Sarah Breckenridge - sarah.breckenridge@isms.nsw.edu.au, Ph: 9555 7803

 

Contact Form
Infant Community: Parent Toddler Program (Term 1, 2019)

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Infant Community: Parent Toddler Program (Term 1, 2019)

Contact name: Amanda Reynolds

Contact phone: 02 9395 2722

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.