Elsternwick Primary School - School Tours

Please enter our reception via Murphy Street where you will be greeted by our friendly office staff and asked to sign in. Please arrive by 9.15am for Principal's presentation to commence at 9.30am.

PLEASE NOTE: 1 booking is required per family.
Between Wednesday 27 March 2019 9:15 AM and Wednesday 4 December 2019 9:30 AM

Location

Elsternwick Primary School
44 Murphy Street, BRIGHTON, VIC 3186

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 27 March 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 27th March Sold Out
Wednesday 24 April 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 24th April 7 Available
Wednesday 15 May 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 15th May 14 Available
Wednesday 5 June 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 5th June 18 Available
Wednesday 26 June 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 26th June Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 31st July Open
Wednesday 21 August 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 21st August Open
Wednesday 11 September 2019 9:15 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 11th September Open
Wednesday 9 October 2019 9:30 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 9th October Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 9:30 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 13th November Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 9:30 AM School Tour - Wednesday, 4th December Open
Wednesday 27 March 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 27th March
Sold Out
Wednesday 24 April 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 24th April
7 Available
Wednesday 15 May 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 15th May
14 Available
Wednesday 5 June 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 5th June
18 Available
Wednesday 26 June 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 26th June
Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 31st July
Open
Wednesday 21 August 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 21st August
Open
Wednesday 11 September 2019 9:15 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 11th September
Open
Wednesday 9 October 2019 9:30 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 9th October
Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 9:30 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 13th November
Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 9:30 AM
School Tour - Wednesday, 4th December
Open
Contact Form
Elsternwick Primary School - School Tours

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Elsternwick Primary School - School Tours

Contact name: Elsternwick Primary School

Contact phone: 8534 6100

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.