TCHEKOV AT THE HOUSE OF SPECIAL PURPOSE
  • Please fill in ALL details requested on the School Booking Form when making your booking so the La Mama Learning Producer can follow up specific school needs (scripts, postage etc).

  • Please book your shcool name in under 'First Name' and the supervising teacher's name as 'Second Name'

  • Please note request for postage of scripts will only be available until Mon Aug 5 for Tchekov at the House of Special Purpose 

  • Your mobile number is very important to us as we will use this to follow you up if you're running late (the venue is locked once the performance starts and latecomers won't be able to get in).

  • Please check your numbers carefully. No refunds possible after your Invoices have been sent.
 
 
 
hero

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 28 August 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 August 2019 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 6:30 PM Open
Friday 30 August 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 1 September 2019 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 September 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 September 2019 6:30 PM Sold Out
Thursday 5 September 2019 1:00 PM 9 Available
Thursday 5 September 2019 6:30 PM Open
Friday 6 September 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 August 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 28 August 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 1 September 2019 4:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 September 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 September 2019 6:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 5 September 2019 1:00 PM
9 Available
Thursday 5 September 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 6 September 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 4:00 PM
Open