Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Kirsty Webeck's 'Chipper' at MICF19

Come spend some time with Melbourne's notoriously upbeat comedian, Kirsty Webeck. She'll have you rolling on the floor with her brand new show about the things that amuse her.

Kirsty has been touring the country, honing her craft and converting fans everywhere she goes. With her punchy, fun and energetic approach to comedy, she's renowned for making people feel great. 

As seen on the ABC's 'Tonightly with Tom Ballard' and the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Road Show!
Between Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30 PM and Sunday 21 April 2019 7:30 PM

Location

The Imperial Hotel
Cnr Bourke and Spring Streets, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Tuesday 2 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Tuesday 9 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 14 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 17 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 18 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 19 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 21 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 2 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 9 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 12 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 14 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 17 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 18 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 19 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 21 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
Kirsty Webeck's 'Chipper' at MICF19

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Kirsty Webeck's 'Chipper' at MICF19

Contact name: Kirsty Webeck

Contact phone: 0417 650 666

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.