Booking window has closed. Please contact the event organiser directly.

Classical Masters

Classical Masters
with Mia Yang, David Soo, and Anne Gilby

Haydn – Violin Concerto No.1 in C major || Mia Yang, violin
Beethoven – Piano Concerto No.1 in C major (arr. for Strings) || David Soo, piano
Mozart – Rondo in D major., K.382 (arr. for Strings)
Cimarosa – Oboe Concerto in C minor || Anne Gilby, oboe
On Friday 15 November 2019 at 7:30pm


James Tatoulis Auditorium
Methodist Ladies’ College, 207 Barkers Road, Kew, VIC 3101

Contact Details