This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

South Australia RAW Comedy 2019 Heats

RAW Comedy is Australia's biggest and most prestigious open mic comedy competition. The Melbourne International Comedy Festival has been producing it since 1996, and past RAW Comedy winners and finalists include Chris Lilley, Josh Thomas, Hannah Gadsby, Peter Helliar, Claire Hooper, Michael Workman, Mike McLeish (Keating! The Musical) and Tim Minchin. RAW Comedy runs nationally every year between January and April. Proudly supported by Triple J.


Rhino Room
1/131 Pirie St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Contact Details