Lord of the Rings

This concert is a joint concert with the Monash University Wind Symphony director Roman Ponomariov and The Grainger Wind Symphony. The conductor is Roland Yeung. Three works are being performed.
- Twist by Jodie Blackshaw
- Trumpet Concerto by Alexander transcribed by Guy Duker, Naomi Whimpey trumpet soloist
- Symphony No.1 'Lord of the Rings' by Johan de Meij
On Sunday 20 October 2019 at 4:00pm


Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music Auditorium
55 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton Campus, Monash University, Clayton, Victoria 3168

Contact Details