Sidney Nolan’s Ned Kelly series

For the first time in 15 years, the National Gallery of Australia’s collection of Sidney Nolan’s ‘Ned Kelly’ paintings is touring Australia in its entirety. The national tour gives Australians across the country the chance to experience some of the most famous and poignant masterpieces of 20th-century Australian art.

Pass-outs available for same day entry. Seniors discount is available on Tuesdays only. Tickets are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged.
Between Tuesday 19 March and Sunday 26 May

Location

Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong, VIC 3220

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 19 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Closed
Wednesday 20 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 21 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 22 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 23 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 24 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 25 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 26 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 27 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 28 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 29 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 30 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 31 March 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 1 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 2 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 3 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 4 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 5 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 6 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 7 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 8 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 9 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 10 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 11 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 12 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 13 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 14 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 15 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 16 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 18 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 19 April (Good Friday) Closed Closed
Saturday 20 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 21 April (Easter Sunday) 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 22 April (Easter Monday) 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 23 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 24 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 25 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 26 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 27 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 28 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 29 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 30 April 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 1 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 2 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 3 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 4 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 5 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 6 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 7 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 8 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 9 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 10 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 11 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 12 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 13 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 14 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 15 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 16 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 17 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 18 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 19 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Monday 20 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 21 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Wednesday 22 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Thursday 23 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Friday 24 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Saturday 25 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Sunday 26 May 10.00am to 5.00pm Open
Tuesday 19 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Closed
Wednesday 20 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 21 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 22 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 23 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 24 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 25 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 26 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 27 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 28 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 29 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 30 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 31 March
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 1 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 2 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 3 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 4 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 5 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 6 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 7 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 8 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 9 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 10 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 11 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 12 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 13 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 14 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 15 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 16 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 18 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 19 April (Good Friday)
Closed
Closed
Saturday 20 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 21 April (Easter Sunday)
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 23 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 24 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 25 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 26 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 27 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 28 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 29 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 30 April
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 1 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 2 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 3 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 4 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 5 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 6 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 7 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 8 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 9 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 10 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 11 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 12 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 13 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 14 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 15 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 16 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 17 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 18 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 19 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Monday 20 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Tuesday 21 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Wednesday 22 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Thursday 23 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Friday 24 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Saturday 25 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Sunday 26 May
10.00am to 5.00pm
Open
Contact Form
Sidney Nolan’s Ned Kelly series

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Sidney Nolan’s Ned Kelly series

Contact name: Geelong Gallery

Contact phone: 03 5229 3645

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.