Birrarung Wilam Aboriginal walking tour

The Birrarung Wilam Walk takes you through Federation Square and down to the Birrarung Wilam (Common Ground) Aboriginal art installations experiencing the Aboriginal history of the Birrarung Marr (Beside the river of mists) and Aboriginal Peoples of the Kulin Nation.

With one of our friendly Koorie guides, you will learn how the land on which Melbourne is located has changed over time and learn the significance of the Birrarung Wilam to the local Kulin peoples.

Duration: 1 hour (approx)
Between Friday 12 April 2019 1:00 PM and Thursday 1 August 2019 1:00 PM

Location

Koorie Heritage Trust
Level 1, The Yarra Building, Federation Square, Melbourne, Vic 3000

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 12 April 2019 1:00 PM Closed
Saturday 13 April 2019 1:00 PM Closed
Wednesday 17 April 2019 1:00 PM Closed
Thursday 18 April 2019 1:00 PM Closed
Saturday 20 April 2019 1:00 PM Closed
Wednesday 24 April 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 26 April 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 1 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 2 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 3 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 4 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 10 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 17 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 24 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 31 May 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 5 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 7 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 12 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 14 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 19 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 21 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 28 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 5 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 12 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 19 July 2019 1:00 AM Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 26 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 1:00 PM Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 1:00 PM Open
Friday 12 April 2019 1:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 13 April 2019 1:00 PM
Closed
Wednesday 17 April 2019 1:00 PM
Closed
Thursday 18 April 2019 1:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 20 April 2019 1:00 PM
Closed
Wednesday 24 April 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 26 April 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 1 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 2 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 3 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 4 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 10 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 24 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 31 May 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 5 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 7 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 12 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 14 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 19 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 21 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 28 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 5 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 12 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 19 July 2019 1:00 AM
Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Friday 26 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 1:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
Birrarung Wilam Aboriginal walking tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Birrarung Wilam Aboriginal walking tour

Contact name: Kieran Stewart

Contact phone: 03 86626333

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.