The Ultimate 1950’s Rock n Roll Girl Group - The Doo Ron Ron
hero
One of the most celebrated sister acts in the world comes to Melbourne for a limited season as the Doo Ron Ron’s deliver the songs we all know and love! Covering classics from the Supremes, The Ronettes, The Pointer Sisters and more. Sing along, laugh along with their clever and often hilarious banter, and be transported back to the innocence and glory of music’s golden era!
Between Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 26 October 2019 6:30 PM

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purcahse car parking specials!

Contact:

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914 (If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.Speakeasy-HQ.com

 

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 13 July 2019 6:00 PM Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Closed
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Cancelled
Tuesday 3 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 11 September 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 18 September 2019 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 22 September 2019 2:00 PM Open
Friday 11 October 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 16 October 2019 6:30 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 6:30 PM Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 13 July 2019 6:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Closed
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Cancelled
Tuesday 3 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 11 September 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 September 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 22 September 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 16 October 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 6:30 PM
Open