Wrath

Volatile. Razor-Sharp. Ruthless. This is the dog-eat-dog world of high stakes business and newbie Henry has just entered the hornets’ nest. Trust no one. Suspect everything. Everyone’s a threat on the ladder to success and CEO Ms. Stockwood isn’t taking prisoners. So when a suspicious discovery is made in the boardroom, all hell breaks loose…
Between Friday 8 March 2019 7:30 PM and Friday 22 March 2019 7:30 PM

Location

Kings Cross Theatre
Kings Cross Theatre. Level 2, Kings Cross Hotel, 244-248 William St , Kings Cross, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 8 March 2019 7:30 PM PREVIEW Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 7:30 PM PREVIEW Open
Thursday 14 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 15 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 21 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 22 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 8 March 2019 7:30 PM
PREVIEW
Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 7:30 PM
PREVIEW
Open
Thursday 14 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 21 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
Wrath

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Wrath

Contact name: JackRabbit Theatre

Contact phone: 0416625956

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.