[DIRTY THUNDER ENTERTAINMENT]

[Dirty Thunder is a young, exciting, punk Events and Entertainment Company, born in the hills of Sapa, Vietnam by five reckless (a sexy word to describe 'stupid') boys, now calling Sydney home, striving to bring you unique, creative, fun events to a venue near you!]

Contact Details
[E-mail: accounts@dirtythunderentertainment.com
Phone: 0458 587 313]

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Thursday 18 April 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Thursday 25 April 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 2 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 8:00 AM Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 8 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 15 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 19 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 26 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 3 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 10 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 17 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 24 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Thursday 18 April 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Thursday 25 April 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 2 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 8:00 AM
Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 8 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 15 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 19 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 26 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 3 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 10 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 17 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 24 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 31 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 7 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 14 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 21 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
Bad Mama Comedy Night

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Bad Mama Comedy Night

Contact name: Dirty Thunder Accounts

Contact phone: 0458 587 313

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.