School Tours 2019

hero

School Tours for Prospective Parents

Please only book 1 Ticket per Family.
You will be asked how many will be attending tour.
Between Monday 18 February 9.30am - 10.30am and Tuesday 7 May 2.30pm - 3.30pm

Location

Wheelers Hill Primary School
134 - 148 Whites Lane, Wheelers Hill, Victoria 3165

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 18 February 9.30am - 10.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 19 February 2.30pm - 3.30pm Sold Out
Monday 25 February 9.30am - 10.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 26 February 2.30pm - 3.30pm Sold Out
Monday 4 March 9.30am - 10.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 5 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm Sold Out
Tuesday 12 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm Sold Out
Monday 18 March 9.30am - 10.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 19 March 2.30pm - 3.30 pm Sold Out
Monday 25 March 9.30am - 10.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 26 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm 7 Available
Monday 1 April 9.30am - 10.30am 9 Available
Tuesday 2 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm 10 Available
Tuesday 23 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm 10 Available
Monday 29 April 9.30am - 10.30am 8 Available
Tuesday 30 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm 10 Available
Monday 6 May 9.30am - 10.30am 7 Available
Tuesday 7 May 2.30pm - 3.30pm 8 Available
Monday 18 February 9.30am - 10.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 19 February 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Sold Out
Monday 25 February 9.30am - 10.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 26 February 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Sold Out
Monday 4 March 9.30am - 10.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 5 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 12 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Sold Out
Monday 18 March 9.30am - 10.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 19 March 2.30pm - 3.30 pm
Sold Out
Monday 25 March 9.30am - 10.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 26 March 2.30pm - 3.30pm
7 Available
Monday 1 April 9.30am - 10.30am
9 Available
Tuesday 2 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm
10 Available
Tuesday 23 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm
10 Available
Monday 29 April 9.30am - 10.30am
8 Available
Tuesday 30 April 2.30pm - 3.30pm
10 Available
Monday 6 May 9.30am - 10.30am
7 Available
Tuesday 7 May 2.30pm - 3.30pm
8 Available
Contact Form
School Tours 2019

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

School Tours 2019

Contact name: Wheelers Hill Primary School

Contact phone: 9561 3457

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.