FHC School Tours 2019

Forest Hill College School Tours 2019
Between Tuesday 16 July 2019 9:00 AM and Thursday 19 September 2019 9:00 AM

Location

Forest Hill College General Office

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 16 July 2019 9:00 AM Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 9:00 AM Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 30 July 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 6 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 8 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 13 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 15 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 20 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 3 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 5 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 10 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 12 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 17 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Thursday 19 September 2019 9:00 AM Open
Tuesday 16 July 2019 9:00 AM
Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 9:00 AM
Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 30 July 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 1 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 6 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 8 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 13 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 15 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 20 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 3 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 5 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 10 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 12 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 17 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open
Thursday 19 September 2019 9:00 AM
Open