Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

West Coast Eagles Season Parking Pass

hero
Season Parking Pass for all 11 Home Games at Optus Stadium:
Saturday 30 March
Saturday 13 April
Friday 19 April
Saturday 4 May
Friday 17 May
Sunday 2 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 12 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 11 August
Friday 23 August

Season Pass Price for all 11 games $200
On Saturday 30 March 2019 at 5:10pm

Location

State Tennis Centre
282 Victoria Park Drive, Burswood, WA 6100

Contact Details

Map
Contact Form
West Coast Eagles Season Parking Pass

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

West Coast Eagles Season Parking Pass

Contact name: Tennis West Reception

Contact phone: 08 6462 8300

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.