This event has SOLD OUT.

Zen Zen Zo's THE TEMPEST

hero
Zen Zen Zo's poetic and provocative retelling of Shakespeare’s classic features original live music (composed by Brisbane chanteuse extraordinaire, Emma Dean) and a dynamic cast of actors, dancers and singers.

There are NO SEATS on this journey, which is an immersive and promenade performance experience.  You will be moving around the island. Therefore please wear comfortable clothes and shoes.
Between Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM and Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM

Location

Trinity Parish Hall
Wickham & Brookes St, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:00 PM Closed
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM Closed
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Wednesday 28 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Thursday 29 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM
Closed
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday 28 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday 29 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out