Zen Zen Zo's THE TEMPEST

hero
Zen Zen Zo's poetic and provocative retelling of Shakespeare’s classic features original live music (composed by Brisbane chanteuse extraordinaire, Emma Dean) and a dynamic cast of actors, dancers and singers. Audiences should expect the unexpected as they are lead around the theatre throughout the show, in this exciting immersive theatre production.
Between Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM and Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM

Location

Trinity Parish Hall
Wickham & Brookes St, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 28 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 29 August 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 30 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
 
Contact Form
Zen Zen Zo's THE TEMPEST

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Zen Zen Zo's THE TEMPEST

Contact name: Executive Producer - Nicole Reilly

Contact phone: 0431322774

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.