School Tours

School Tours for Foundation 2020
Tours are conducted on Tuesdays at 2.30pm, Wednesdays at 12.00pm and Thursdays at 9.30am.
Our Principal, Kevin Oakey and Assistant Principal, Kellie Stewart will be conducting the tours which run for approx 1 hour.

Please only make 1 booking per family (limit 4 attendees per family)

Please arrive 10 minutes prior to your tour to ensure you do not miss the introduction.
Between Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 2.30pm and Thursday 16 May 2019 - 9.30am

Location

Jells Park Primary School
Petronella Avenue, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 2.30pm Closed
Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 12.00pm Closed
Thursday 21 March 2019 - 9.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 26 March 2019 - 2.30pm Sold Out
Wednesday 27 March 2019 - 12.00pm Sold Out
Thursday 28 March 2019 - 9.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 2 April 2019 - 2.30pm Sold Out
Wednesday 3 April 2019 - 12.00pm Sold Out
Thursday 4 April 2019 - 9.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 23 April 2019 - 2.30pm Sold Out
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 12.00 6 Available
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 2.30pm Sold Out
Wednesday 1 may 2019 - 12.00pm 5 Available
Thursday 2 May 2019 - 9.30am Sold Out
Tuesday 7 May 2019 - 2.30pm 6 Available
Wednesday 8 May 2019 - 12.00pm 6 Available
Thursday 9 May 2019 - 9.30am 5 Available
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - 2.30pm 6 Available
Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 12.00pm 6 Available
Thursday 16 May 2019 - 9.30am 5 Available
Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 2.30pm
Closed
Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 12.00pm
Closed
Thursday 21 March 2019 - 9.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 26 March 2019 - 2.30pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 27 March 2019 - 12.00pm
Sold Out
Thursday 28 March 2019 - 9.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 2 April 2019 - 2.30pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 3 April 2019 - 12.00pm
Sold Out
Thursday 4 April 2019 - 9.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 23 April 2019 - 2.30pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 12.00
6 Available
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 2.30pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 1 may 2019 - 12.00pm
5 Available
Thursday 2 May 2019 - 9.30am
Sold Out
Tuesday 7 May 2019 - 2.30pm
6 Available
Wednesday 8 May 2019 - 12.00pm
6 Available
Thursday 9 May 2019 - 9.30am
5 Available
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - 2.30pm
6 Available
Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 12.00pm
6 Available
Thursday 16 May 2019 - 9.30am
5 Available
Contact Form
School Tours

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

School Tours

Contact name: Jo-Anne Hoare

Contact phone: 9560 6494

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.