Leopardskin

26th March - 6th April 2019 at KXT bAKEHOUSE.

Directed by Samantha Young
Produced by JackRabbit Theatre
Photography by Genevieve French
Poster Design by Alexandra Stevenson
Cast: TBA


Leopardskin, the latest work from Michael McStay
When two young con-artists, hopelessly in love, crash a party being thrown by an eccentric Italian billionaire, they must contend with the local police, an aspiring politician, greedy charities, and their own hearts.

Between Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM

Location

KXT
248 William St, Kings Cross, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30 PM Sold Out
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30 PM OPENING NIGHT 3 Available
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 2 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM Open
Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:30 PM
OPENING NIGHT
3 Available
Thursday 28 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 2 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
Leopardskin

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Leopardskin

Contact name: Charlie Falkner

Contact phone: 0416625956

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.