I'll Be Back Before Midnight

hero
Peter Colley's play is a psychological comedy thriller. Jan is recovering from a nervous disorder in a remote cabin rented by her husband. What happens to fragile Jan creates a spine chilling mixture of suspense and socks intermingled with touches of comedy.
Between Thursday 4 April 2019 8:00 PM and Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM

Location

St Jude's Players
444 Brighton Rd, Brighton, SA 5048

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 4 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Thursday 4th April 2019 Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Friday 5th April 2019 Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 2:00 PM 2.00pm Saturday Matinee 6th April 2019 Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Saturday 6th April 2019 Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Thursday 11th April 2019 Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Friday 12th April 2019 Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00 PM 2.00pm Saturday Matinee 13th April 2019 Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM 8.00pm Saturday 13th April 2019 Open
Thursday 4 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Thursday 4th April 2019
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Friday 5th April 2019
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 2:00 PM
2.00pm Saturday Matinee 6th April 2019
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Saturday 6th April 2019
Open
Thursday 11 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Thursday 11th April 2019
Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Friday 12th April 2019
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00 PM
2.00pm Saturday Matinee 13th April 2019
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM
8.00pm Saturday 13th April 2019
Open
Contact Form
I'll Be Back Before Midnight

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

I'll Be Back Before Midnight

Contact name: Mary-Jane Minear

Contact phone: 0436 262 628

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.