School Tours

School Tours for 2020 Enrolments
Between Thursday 4 April 2019 9:15 AM and Thursday 27 June 2019 9:15 AM

Location

Orchard Grove Primary School
101 Orchard Grove, Blackburn South, Victoria 3131

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 4 April 2019 9:15 AM Sold Out
Thursday 2 May 2019 9:15 AM Sold Out
Thursday 9 May 2019 9:15 AM 1 Available
Thursday 16 May 2019 9:15 AM 13 Available
Thursday 23 May 2019 9:15 AM 13 Available
Thursday 30 May 2019 9:15 AM 15 Available
Thursday 6 June 2019 9:15 AM 15 Available
Thursday 13 June 2019 9:15 AM 15 Available
Thursday 20 June 2019 9:15 AM 15 Available
Thursday 27 June 2019 9:15 AM 15 Available
Thursday 4 April 2019 9:15 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 2 May 2019 9:15 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 9 May 2019 9:15 AM
1 Available
Thursday 16 May 2019 9:15 AM
13 Available
Thursday 23 May 2019 9:15 AM
13 Available
Thursday 30 May 2019 9:15 AM
15 Available
Thursday 6 June 2019 9:15 AM
15 Available
Thursday 13 June 2019 9:15 AM
15 Available
Thursday 20 June 2019 9:15 AM
15 Available
Thursday 27 June 2019 9:15 AM
15 Available
Contact Form
School Tours

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

School Tours

Contact phone: 98943400

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.