Bargo Bites

Trade with Eat Shop Love at Bargo Bites
Operating the 2nd Friday night of each month.
Book online to secure your place and receive bump in information.
Between Friday 26 July 2019 5:00 PM and Friday 10 April 2020 5:00 PM

Location

Bargo SportsClub
3580 Rememberance, Bargo, NSW 2574

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 26 July 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 9 August 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 13 September 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites - September Open
Friday 11 October 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 8 November 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 13 December 2019 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 10 January 2020 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 14 February 2020 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 13 March 2020 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 10 April 2020 5:00 PM Bargo Bites Open
Friday 26 July 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 9 August 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 13 September 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites - September
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 8 November 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 10 January 2020 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 14 February 2020 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 13 March 2020 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open
Friday 10 April 2020 5:00 PM
Bargo Bites
Open