Q44 Theatre Presents "Four Dogs & A Bone"

John Patrick Shanley’s bitingly funny satire about the movie business.
Between Monday 6 May 2019 7:00 PM and Sunday 26 May 2019 6:00 PM

Location

Q44 Theatre
Sacred Heart Building, Abbotsford Conven, 1 St Heliers St, Abbotsford, VIC 3067

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 6 May 2019 7:00 PM Preview Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 8:00 PM Opening Night Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 10 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 17 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 19 May 2019 6:00 PM Open
Tuesday 21 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 24 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 26 May 2019 6:00 PM Closing Night Open
Monday 6 May 2019 7:00 PM
Preview
Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 8:00 PM
Opening Night
Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 10 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 19 May 2019 6:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 21 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 24 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 26 May 2019 6:00 PM
Closing Night
Open
Contact Form
Q44 Theatre Presents "Four Dogs & A Bone"

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Q44 Theatre Presents "Four Dogs & A Bone"

Contact name: Box Office

Contact phone: 0419 114 994

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.