Prima's Broadway Beyond 2000 Theatre Restaurant
hero
 

The razzle dazzle of Broadway comes to Burpengary with Prima's Broadway Beyond 2000 Theatre Restaurant.

Featuring songs from the latest generation of Broadway productions, sit back and enjoy some of the hottest hits from shows such as Waitress, Dear Evan Hansen, Hamilton, Anastasia, Catch Me If You Can, Book of Mormon and many, many more!

 

VENUE
KSP Theatre, Cnr Old Bay & Maitland Roads Burpengary.

DATE
21 June - 6 July 2019

TIME
7.30pm Friday 21st June 2019
7.30pm Saturday 22nd June 2019
7.30pm Friday 28th June 2019
7.30pm Saturday 29th June 2019
7.30pm Friday 5th July 2019
7.30pm Saturday 6th July 2019

COST
Adult $45
Concession $40
Full Table (seats 8) $300

INCLUSIONS

Ticket cost includes 2 course meal and show

 

Contact Details:    secretary@prima.org.au

 

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 21 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 28 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 5 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 21 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open

Contact Form
Prima's Broadway Beyond 2000 Theatre Restaurant

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Prima's Broadway Beyond 2000 Theatre Restaurant
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.