Forbidden Sounds

Chamber Music which has in other times and places has been silenced (or had attempts made on its voice) by political regimes or prevailing social attitudes. Works by Fanny Mendelssohn, Igor Stravinsky and Paul Hindemith, for clarinet, violin, cello and piano. Performers: Emma Perkins, Kim Worley, Steph Wake-Dyster and Peter de Jager.
On Sunday 22 September 2019 at 3:00pm


Union Hall
116 Grote St, Adelaide, SA 5000

Contact Details