This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

SUSO Presents: New Worlds and Discoveries

Join SUSO for their second concert for 2019!

Playing two orchestral classics, Dukas' "The Sorcerer's Apprentice" and Dvořák's 9th Symphony "From the New World", the orchestra will also be joined by soloist Katherine Lukey to perform Max Bruch's Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor.

Sunday 9th June, 3:00pm
Great Hall, University of Sydney
DUKAS | The Sorcerer's Apprentice
BRUCH | Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor
        Katherine Lukey, violin
DVOŘÁK | Symphony No. 9 in E minor, "From the New World"
Luke Spicer - Conductor
General Admission: $25
Concession: $20
USU Members: $15
NOTE: Seating is unallocated. Any tickets bought online will have to be printed, and presented individually.
Proudly provided by the University of Sydney Union.


Great Hall, University of Sydney
Great Hall, Science Road, Camperdown, NSW 2050

Contact Details