TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5 - Australasian Orchestra (AO)

TCHAIKOVSKY - Symphony No. 5
WAGNER - Siegfried's Funeral March
GRAINGER - Green Bushes
PERTOUT - I cespugli Verdi [World Premiere]

Robert Dora, Conductor

For it's second concert of 2019 the AO performs a beloved classic in the form of Tchaikovsky's uplifting Symphony No. 5, Wagner's dark yet moving 'Siegfried's Funeral March', Percy Grainger's bright 'Green Bushes' and the world premiere of Andrián Pertout's 'I cespugli Verdi'.
On Sunday 28 July 2019 at 2:00pm


James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies' College (MLC)
207 Barkers Road, Kew, VIC 3101

Contact Details