Thrills! Chills! Mystery!

hero
BAGGAGE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS THE PREMIER OF TWO NEW AUSTRALIAN ONE-ACT PLAYS ABOUT SUBURBAN SKULLDUGGERY.

Our Haunting Ghosts: written by Cerise de Gelder and directed by Alicia Benn-Lawler, it is a black comedy about partner-swapping, accidental death and a very nosy investigator.

Absorption: written by Hayley Lawson-Smith and directed by Chris Boek, it is a story about a group of women who agree to an experiment to observe the independence of their children. But all is not as it seems…
Between Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 27 July 2019 7:30 PM

Location

The MC Showroom
Level 1, 48 Clifton St, PRAHRAN, VIC 3181

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Saturday 20 July 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Sunday 21 July 2019 3:00 PM Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 26 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Thursday 18 July 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 20 July 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Sunday 21 July 2019 3:00 PM
Closed
Tuesday 23 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 26 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open