This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

2019 Yarra Series 3 Slalom Championships

The Yarra Series Slalom Championships are run throughout the year at a variety of locations on the Yarra river. Male and female athletes will compete in Junior, Open, Masters, Veterans & Vintage classifications in K1, C1, C2 and mixed C2.


Griffith Park
6 Griffith Park Road, Eltham, Victoria 3095

Contact Details