2019 New England Thunderbolt Prize for Crime Writing

In this, the seventh year of the Prize, there are six awards on offer for crime writers: Fiction Prize, Non-Fiction Prize, Poetry Prize, Emerging Author Award, New England Award, Youth Award . All genres of crime writing are eligible, from hard-boiled to comic, paranormal to rural, historical to contemporary, noir to cosy. Entries welcome from anywhere in Australia, from published or unpublished writers.
On Thursday 13 June 2019 at 9:00am


New England Writers' Centre
129 Rusden St, Armidale, NSW 2350

Contact Details