hero
The Nerd

Serial Productions returns to the OId Mill Theatre to bring you this hilarious award winning comedy.

The Nerd is a fun, two-act comedy by American playwright Larry Shue.

“The Nerd” is just about perfect entertainment, an improbable story about a group of friends preparing for changes in their lives.

Between Wednesday 14 August 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 24 August 2019 7:30 PM

Location

Old Mill Theatre
Cnr Mends Street & Mill Point Road, South Perth, Western Australia 6151

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 14 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Closed
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Closed

 

Friday 16 August 2019 7:30 PM WA Heart & Lung Transplant Foundation Charity Night- Tickets $30.00 50% goes to the charity Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 2:00 PM Matinee Performance Closed
Monday 19 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Cancelled
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Closed
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:30 PM Evening Performance 2 Available
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:30 PM 4 Available
Wednesday 14 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Closed
Thursday 15 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Closed

 

Friday 16 August 2019 7:30 PM
WA Heart & Lung Transplant Foundation Charity Night- Tickets $30.00 50% goes to the charity
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 2:00 PM
Matinee Performance
Closed
Monday 19 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Cancelled
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Closed
Thursday 22 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:30 PM
Evening Performance
2 Available
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:30 PM
4 Available