2019 Australian School Band and Orchestra Festival
hero
Multi-venues
Tickets are valid FOR ALL SESSIONS of the 2019 Australian School Band and Orchestra Festival.
 
Children are Free to all regular ASBOF Events (excluding the Frank Coughlan Event). This includes anyone under the age of 18.
Contact Details:

Patrick Devery

admin@asbof.org.au

 

(Please read the above before contacting us - tickets are valid FOR ALL SESSIONS)

 

The Australian School Band and Orchestra Festival is listed on the Federal Government's Register of Cultural Organisations (ROCO) as a tax-deductible entity. If you would like to support the Festival in a more substantial manner please contact Pat on the details above.

 

The Australian School Band and Orchestra Festival accepts the National Companion Card at all its events.

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 11 August 2019 9:00 AM Sunday 11th August Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 9:00 AM Sunday 18th August Closed
Sunday 25 August 2019 9:00 AM Sunday 25th August Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 9:00 AM Sunday 8th September Open
Sunday 15 September 2019 9:00 AM Sunday 15th September Open
Sunday 11 August 2019 9:00 AM
Sunday 11th August
Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 9:00 AM
Sunday 18th August
Closed
Sunday 25 August 2019 9:00 AM
Sunday 25th August
Open
Sunday 8 September 2019 9:00 AM
Sunday 8th September
Open
Sunday 15 September 2019 9:00 AM
Sunday 15th September
Open