Rachel Scott cello with Agostino Guitar Duo

Including transcription of the Marcello concerto D minor (originally for oboe, strings and continuo) for solo cello and guitar ensemble (including 6 guest guitarists).

Raffaele and Janet have been active in the Sydney Classical Guitar scene over the last three decades, beginning with the founding of the Sydney Guitar Quartet in 1981. They share a strong interest in the development of the guitar as an ensemble instrument and together with colleagues Richard Charlton and Christopher Keane, have
On Saturday 16 November 2019 at 7:00pm


Glebe Town Hall
160 St John's Road, Glebe, NSW 2037

Contact Details