Balenciaga: the master of couture

hero
12pm - 12.20pm
Balenciaga was known as ‘the Master’ of fashion design and his work has left a lasting legacy for today’s fashion industry. Join a volunteer guide for a brief illustrated introduction to this exquisite exhibition. Please meet in the La Trobe Art Institute theatrette.
Free. Does not include exhibition ticket.
Between Friday 23 August 2019 12:00 PM and Friday 1 November 2019 12:00 PM

Location

La Trobe Art Institute
121 View Street, Bendigo, Victoria 3550

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 23 August 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 30 August 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 6 September 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 13 September 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 20 September 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 27 September 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 4 October 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 11 October 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 18 October 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 1 November 2019 12:00 PM Open
Friday 23 August 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 September 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 September 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 September 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 27 September 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 October 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 18 October 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 12:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 November 2019 12:00 PM
Open