Booking window has closed. Please contact the event organiser directly.

2020 Tas Aust of the Year Awards Lunch-18 October 2019

Her Excellency Professor the Honourable Kate Warner AC, Governor of Tasmania, and The Honourable Will Hodgman, Premier of Tasmania request the pleasure of your company at a luncheon and briefing ahead of the announcement of the 2020 Tasmanian Australian of the Year Awards.


TIME:                                     12.00 p.m.


DATE                                  Friday, 18th October 2019


DRESS CODE:                     Lounge Suit/Smart Day Wear


TICKET PRESENTATION To gain admission to Government House you MUST present your ticket on arrival.


Government House Tasmania
7 Lower Domain Road
Queen's Domain
Hobart, Tasmania 7000


Important Information

  • Bookings for this event will close at 6.00 pm on Friday, 11th October 2019.
  • Tickets must be booked in the names of the guests who wish to attend.  Generic bookings such as "Partner of Mr Bill Smith" or "Invited Guest" are NOT acceptable.
  • At the 'Capacity in which attending' box, please indicate the capacity in which you will be attending this event eg: A Nominee, Nominees guests (eg: Mr Bill Smith - Guest of Nominee Mrs Jill Smith), Official Guests(including title & position held in the organisation they are representing).
  • Parking is available in or alongside the grounds.
Contact Details:

03 62327391  Jordan Edmonds