CORAM BOY

hero
adapted for the stage by Helen Edmundson
presented by bAKEHOUSE at KXT

22 November - 07 December 2019
Tuesday - Saturday 7.00 pm Sunday 5.00 pm
TIX: $25 - $42

Spanning 3 generations, Coram Boy is at once a glorious love story and an epic thriller. It is a spell-binding, heart-breakingly beautiful tale of fathers and sons, mothers and daughters, children lost and found, betrayal and murder. And love. And the redemption that love brings.
Between Friday 22 November 2019 7:00 PM and Saturday 7 December 2019 7:00 PM

Location

KXT - Kings Cross Theatre
Level 2 KX Hotel, 246 - 248 William Street , Kings Cross SYDNEY, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 22 November 2019 7:00 PM Preview Sold Out
Saturday 23 November 2019 7:00 PM Preview Closed
Sunday 24 November 2019 5:00 PM Matinee 1 Available
Tuesday 26 November 2019 7:00 PM Preview 14 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 7:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 29 November 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 7:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 3 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:00 PM Matinee Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 7:00 PM
Preview
Sold Out
Saturday 23 November 2019 7:00 PM
Preview
Closed
Sunday 24 November 2019 5:00 PM
Matinee
1 Available
Tuesday 26 November 2019 7:00 PM
Preview
14 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 29 November 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 December 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 3 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:00 PM
Matinee
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open