The Who's Tommy

The Who's Tommy, the original rock opera by the Who, with hit songs like Pinball Wizard and Acid Queen, follows the story of Tommy Walker, and his self imposed 'Deaf, Dumb and Blind' state, after witnessing his father's murder. Tommy is mistreated and abused by the world until he discovers pinball; finding fame he becomes the new world Messiah until that also goes wrong, and the innocent message he has leads to his downfall and self realisation.
Between Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM and Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM

Location

The Phoenix Theatre
24 Bridge Street, Coniston, NSW 2500

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Sunday 17 November 2019 3:00 PM Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 24 November 2019 3:00 PM Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Sunday 17 November 2019 3:00 PM
Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 24 November 2019 3:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open