Back to School - Retail Centre 15 Minute Appointment

Back to school Retail Centre 15 minute appointments to purchase uniforms or booklist items.
Between Monday 6 January 2020 8:00 AM and Friday 24 January 2020 9:00 AM

Location

Retail Centre
Rivermount Drive, YATALA, Queensland 4207

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 6 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 10:00 AM Open
Friday 10 January 2020 9:00 AM 14 Available
Monday 13 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Tuesday 14 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 10:00 AM Open
Friday 17 January 2020 9:00 AM Open
Monday 20 January 2020 8:00 AM 16 Available
Tuesday 21 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 8:00 AM Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 10:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 9:00 AM Open
Monday 6 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 8 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 10:00 AM
Open
Friday 10 January 2020 9:00 AM
14 Available
Monday 13 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Tuesday 14 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 10:00 AM
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 9:00 AM
Open
Monday 20 January 2020 8:00 AM
16 Available
Tuesday 21 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 8:00 AM
Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 10:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 9:00 AM
Open