Boom-Jacqua-Laka!!! at Melbourne International Comedy Fest.

hero
2020 sees our (your) Jacques enter his 10th year as a full-time comic. A decade as a pro, well-loved by his peers, one of Australia's top-line bona fide international headliners... Boom-Jacqua-Laka explores the journey that brought him to this very moment. Every idiot has an origin story... This is his. ‘Pretty damn impressive’ (Time Out).
Between Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:15 PM and Monday 6 April 2020 7:15 PM

Location

Imperial Hotel
2-8 Bourke St , Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Friday 27 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Sunday 29 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Monday 30 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7:15 PM Open
Wednesday 1 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Thursday 2 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Friday 3 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Monday 6 April 2020 7:15 PM Open
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Thursday 26 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Friday 27 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Sunday 29 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Monday 30 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Wednesday 1 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Thursday 2 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Friday 3 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Sunday 5 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open
Monday 6 April 2020 7:15 PM
Open