Perth Modern School Tours

Perth Modern School invites prospective parents and students to attend a tour to view the school's facilities and learn more about the curriculum. School Tours are conducted by current students.
Between Wednesday 13 November 2019 9:30 AM and Friday 13 December 2019 9:30 AM

Location

Perth Modern School Reception
90 Roberts Road, Subiaco , WA 6008

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 13 November 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 16 Available
Friday 22 November 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 11 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 13 Available
Friday 29 November 2019 1:00 AM Perth Modern School Tour 12 Available
Wednesday 4 December 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 16 Available
Friday 6 December 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 14 Available
Wednesday 11 December 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour 16 Available
Friday 13 December 2019 9:30 AM Perth Modern School Tour Closed
Wednesday 13 November 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
Closed
Wednesday 20 November 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
16 Available
Friday 22 November 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
11 Available
Wednesday 27 November 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
13 Available
Friday 29 November 2019 1:00 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
12 Available
Wednesday 4 December 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
16 Available
Friday 6 December 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
14 Available
Wednesday 11 December 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
16 Available
Friday 13 December 2019 9:30 AM
Perth Modern School Tour
Closed