Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

The Mousetrap: Ceres Hall
Description

Theatre of the Winged Unicorn presents Agatha Christie's classic play, The Mousetrap, directed by Alard Pett.

Tickets: Adults $30, Seniors $28, Concession & Groups of 10 $26

Preview Thursday 30th April 2020 and Early Bird tickets (available until February 14th 2020) $25

Refreshments available at interval $3.00 per person (coffee and chocolates, tea and biscuits).

Venue

Ceres Hall
McCann Street
Ceres, VIC 3221

Contact Details:

Elaine Mitchell Phone: 0424 037 487 e-mail: unicornceres@gmail.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 30 April 2020 7:30 PM Preview: Ceres Hall Open
Friday 1 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Thursday 7 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Friday 8 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Sunday 10 May 2020 2:00 PM Ceres Hall Open
Friday 15 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Sunday 17 May 2020 2:00 PM Ceres Hall Open
Friday 22 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 7:30 PM Ceres Hall Open
Sunday 24 May 2020 5:00 PM Ceres Hall Open
Thursday 30 April 2020 7:30 PM
Preview: Ceres Hall
Open
Friday 1 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Thursday 7 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Friday 8 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Sunday 10 May 2020 2:00 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Friday 15 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Sunday 17 May 2020 2:00 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Friday 22 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 7:30 PM
Ceres Hall
Open
Sunday 24 May 2020 5:00 PM
Ceres Hall
Open