This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Luke Arnold

Luke’s debut novel The Last Smile in Sunder City, a gripping and colourful fantasy noir. This is a brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from actor Luke Arnold.

Location

State Library Victoria Readings
285-321 Russell Street, Melbourne, Vic 3000

Contact Details