Everybody by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

hero
Spoiler alert: Everybody dies. This modern adaption of the 15th century morality play Everyman, follows Everybody (chosen from the cast by lottery at each performance) as they make their way to a final reckoning. Along the way they will try to convince Friendship, Strength, Beauty and others to accompany them, in an attempt to demonstrate that Everybody’s life has meaning. A finalist for the 2018 Pulitzer Prize and is “theatre rather unlike anything you might have seen…” (The Huffington Post).
Between Friday 6 March 2020 7:30 PM and Saturday 21 March 2020 7:30 PM

Location

KXT - Kings Cross Theatre
Level 2, Kings Cross Hotel, 244 - 248 William Street, Kings Cross SYDNEY, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 6 March 2020 7:30 PM Preview Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 7:30 PM Preview Open
Sunday 8 March 2020 5:00 PM Preview Open
Tuesday 10 March 2020 7:30 PM Preview Open
Thursday 12 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Friday 13 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 15 March 2020 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 17 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 18 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 19 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Friday 20 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 7:30 PM Open
Friday 6 March 2020 7:30 PM
Preview
Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 7:30 PM
Preview
Open
Sunday 8 March 2020 5:00 PM
Preview
Open
Tuesday 10 March 2020 7:30 PM
Preview
Open
Thursday 12 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 13 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 15 March 2020 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 17 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 19 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 20 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 7:30 PM
Open