Babette's Feast: the Australian Premiere

hero
Two dutiful sisters. One tired village. And a stranger who takes refuge in both.

Celebrate the Australian premiere of Isak Dinesen’s much-loved story & 1987 Oscar-winning film.

This tale of extravagant generosity is inspiring for schools, senior groups & everyone else!

Directed by Boston-based Jeffery Miller

Cast: Jane Bergeron, Alison Chambers, Claudette Clarke, Julian Garner, Sonya Kerr, Kimball Knuckey, Rowena McNicol, Julie Moore, Nicholas Papademetriou, Alex Bryant Smith
Between Tuesday 16 June 2020 7:30 PM and Saturday 27 June 2020 8:00 PM

Location

The Greek Theatre
Building 36, 142 Addison Road, Marrickville, NSW 2204

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 16 June 2020 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 17 June 2020 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 18 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Friday 19 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 20 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 1:00 PM Babette's Feast Matinee Session Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 24 June 2020 1:00 PM Babette's Feast Matinee Session Open
Wednesday 24 June 2020 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 25 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Friday 26 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 27 June 2020 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 16 June 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 17 June 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 18 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 19 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 20 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 1:00 PM
Babette's Feast Matinee Session
Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 24 June 2020 1:00 PM
Babette's Feast Matinee Session
Open
Wednesday 24 June 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 25 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 26 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 27 June 2020 8:00 PM
Open