RONE IN GEELONG

Saturday 30 May to Sunday 16 August 2020
A Geelong Gallery exhibition

Over the last two decades, Geelong-born artist RONE has built an exceptional reputation for large-scale wall paintings and immersive installations that explore concepts of beauty and decay. RONE’s latest site-specific installation will transform Geelong Gallery’s rooms in response to the architecture and history of the building, and the Gallery’s collection.

Exhibition entry is for hourly sessions between 10am and 4pm daily. The exhibition will close at 5pm.
Download our Frequently asked questions (FAQs) document to assist with any ticketing queries.

Location

Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street

Geelong, VIC 3220

 

Contact Details

T 03 5229 3645
E info@geelonggallery.org.au

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 30 May Saturday 30 May Open
Sunday 31 May Sunday 31 May Open
Monday 1 June Monday 1 June Open
Tuesday 2 June Tuesday 2 June Open
Wednesday 3 June Wednesday 3 June Open
Thursday 4 June Thursday 4 June Open
Friday 5 June Friday 5 June Open
Saturday 6 June Saturday 6 June Open
Sunday 7 June Sunday 7 June Open
Monday 8 June Monday 8 June Open
Tuesday 9 June Tuesday 9 June Open
Wednesday 10 June Wednesday 10 June Open
Thursday 11 June Thursday 11 June Open
Friday 12 June Friday 12 June Open
Saturday 13 June Saturday 13 June Open
Sunday 14 June Sunday 14 June Open
Monday 15 June Monday 15 June Open
Tuesday 16 June Tuesday 16 June Open
Wednesday 17 June Wednesday 17 June Open
Thursday 18 June Thursday 18 June Open
Friday 19 June Friday 19 June Open
Saturday 20 June Saturday 20 June Open
Sunday 21 June Sunday 21 June Open
Monday 22 June Monday 22 June Open
Tuesday 23 June Tuesday 23 June Open
Wednesday 24 June Wednesday 24 June Open
Thursday 25 June Thursday 25 June Open
Friday 26 June Friday 26 June Open
Saturday 27 June Saturday 27 June Open
Sunday 28 June Sunday 28 June Open
Monday 29 June Monday 29 June Open
Tuesday 30 June Tuesday 30 June Open
Wednesday 1 July Wednesday 1 July Open
Thursday 2 July Thursday 2 July Open
Friday 3 July Friday 3 July Open
Saturday 4 July Saturday 4 July Open
Sunday 5 July Sunday 5 July Open
Monday 6 July Monday 6 July Open
Tuesday 7 July Tuesday 7 July Open
Wednesday 8 July Wednesday 8 July Open
Thursday 9 July Thursday 9 July Open
Friday 10 July Friday 10 July Open
Saturday 11 July Saturday 11 July Open
Sunday 12 July Sunday 12 July Open
Monday 13 July Monday 13 July Open
Tuesday 14 July Tuesday 14 July Open
Wednesday 15 July Wednesday 15 July Open
Thursday 16 July Thursday 16 July Open
Friday 17 July Friday 17 July Open
Saturday 18 July Saturday 18 July Open
Sunday 19 July Sunday 19 July Open
Monday 20 July Monday 20 July Open
Tuesday 21 July Tuesday 21 July Open
Wednesday 22 July Wednesday 22 July Open
Thursday 23 July Thursday 23 July Open
Friday 24 July Friday 24 July Open
Saturday 25 July Saturday 25 July Open
Sunday 26 July Sunday 26 July Open
Monday 27 July Monday 27 July Open
Tuesday 28 July Tuesday 28 July Open
Wednesday 29 July Wednesday 29 July Open
Thursday 30 July Thursday 30 July Open
Friday 31 July Friday 31 July Open
Saturday 1 August Saturday 1 August Open
Sunday 2 August Sunday 2 August Open
Monday 3 August Monday 3 August Open
Tuesday 4 August Tuesday 4 August Open
Wednesday 5 August Wednesday 5 August Open
Thursday 6 August Thursday 6 August Open
Friday 7 August Friday 7 August Open
Saturday 8 August Saturday 8 August Open
Sunday 9 August Sunday 9 August Open
Monday 10 August Monday 10 August Open
Tuesday 11 August Tuesday 11 August Open
Wednesday 12 August Wednesday 12 August Open
Thursday 13 August Thursday 13 August Open
Friday 14 August Friday 14 August Open
Saturday 15 August Saturday 15 August Open
Sunday 16 August Sunday 16 August Open
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 30 May
Open
Sunday 31 May
Sunday 31 May
Open
Monday 1 June
Monday 1 June
Open
Tuesday 2 June
Tuesday 2 June
Open
Wednesday 3 June
Wednesday 3 June
Open
Thursday 4 June
Thursday 4 June
Open
Friday 5 June
Friday 5 June
Open
Saturday 6 June
Saturday 6 June
Open
Sunday 7 June
Sunday 7 June
Open
Monday 8 June
Monday 8 June
Open
Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 9 June
Open
Wednesday 10 June
Wednesday 10 June
Open
Thursday 11 June
Thursday 11 June
Open
Friday 12 June
Friday 12 June
Open
Saturday 13 June
Saturday 13 June
Open
Sunday 14 June
Sunday 14 June
Open
Monday 15 June
Monday 15 June
Open
Tuesday 16 June
Tuesday 16 June
Open
Wednesday 17 June
Wednesday 17 June
Open
Thursday 18 June
Thursday 18 June
Open
Friday 19 June
Friday 19 June
Open
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 20 June
Open
Sunday 21 June
Sunday 21 June
Open
Monday 22 June
Monday 22 June
Open
Tuesday 23 June
Tuesday 23 June
Open
Wednesday 24 June
Wednesday 24 June
Open
Thursday 25 June
Thursday 25 June
Open
Friday 26 June
Friday 26 June
Open
Saturday 27 June
Saturday 27 June
Open
Sunday 28 June
Sunday 28 June
Open
Monday 29 June
Monday 29 June
Open
Tuesday 30 June
Tuesday 30 June
Open
Wednesday 1 July
Wednesday 1 July
Open
Thursday 2 July
Thursday 2 July
Open
Friday 3 July
Friday 3 July
Open
Saturday 4 July
Saturday 4 July
Open
Sunday 5 July
Sunday 5 July
Open
Monday 6 July
Monday 6 July
Open
Tuesday 7 July
Tuesday 7 July
Open
Wednesday 8 July
Wednesday 8 July
Open
Thursday 9 July
Thursday 9 July
Open
Friday 10 July
Friday 10 July
Open
Saturday 11 July
Saturday 11 July
Open
Sunday 12 July
Sunday 12 July
Open
Monday 13 July
Monday 13 July
Open
Tuesday 14 July
Tuesday 14 July
Open
Wednesday 15 July
Wednesday 15 July
Open
Thursday 16 July
Thursday 16 July
Open
Friday 17 July
Friday 17 July
Open
Saturday 18 July
Saturday 18 July
Open
Sunday 19 July
Sunday 19 July
Open
Monday 20 July
Monday 20 July
Open
Tuesday 21 July
Tuesday 21 July
Open
Wednesday 22 July
Wednesday 22 July
Open
Thursday 23 July
Thursday 23 July
Open
Friday 24 July
Friday 24 July
Open
Saturday 25 July
Saturday 25 July
Open
Sunday 26 July
Sunday 26 July
Open
Monday 27 July
Monday 27 July
Open
Tuesday 28 July
Tuesday 28 July
Open
Wednesday 29 July
Wednesday 29 July
Open
Thursday 30 July
Thursday 30 July
Open
Friday 31 July
Friday 31 July
Open
Saturday 1 August
Saturday 1 August
Open
Sunday 2 August
Sunday 2 August
Open
Monday 3 August
Monday 3 August
Open
Tuesday 4 August
Tuesday 4 August
Open
Wednesday 5 August
Wednesday 5 August
Open
Thursday 6 August
Thursday 6 August
Open
Friday 7 August
Friday 7 August
Open
Saturday 8 August
Saturday 8 August
Open
Sunday 9 August
Sunday 9 August
Open
Monday 10 August
Monday 10 August
Open
Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 11 August
Open
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 12 August
Open
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 13 August
Open
Friday 14 August
Friday 14 August
Open
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 15 August
Open
Sunday 16 August
Sunday 16 August
Open