Cultural Connections Workshop (2020)

hero
Our Cultural Connections Workshop helps child protection practitioners, agency staff and foster carers support Aboriginal children in care through effective cultural planning.
Between Thursday 23 April 2020 8:30 AM and Tuesday 3 November 2020 8:30 AM

Location

Various (TBA)

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 23 April 2020 8:30 AM YOUNG Cancelled
Tuesday 2 June 2020 8:30 AM SYDNEY Open
Thursday 4 June 2020 8:30 AM GOULBURN Open
Tuesday 9 June 2020 8:30 AM WEE WAA Open
Thursday 11 June 2020 8:30 AM NARRABRI Open
Thursday 18 June 2020 8:30 AM DUBBO Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 8:30 AM WARIALDA Open
Tuesday 30 June 2020 8:30 AM TAREE Open
Thursday 2 July 2020 8:30 AM NEWCASTLE 18 Available
Tuesday 7 July 2020 8:30 AM FOSTER Open
Thursday 9 July 2020 8:30 AM MUSWELLBROOK Open
Thursday 16 July 2020 8:30 AM MENINDEE Open
Tuesday 21 July 2020 8:30 AM KEMPSEY Open
Thursday 23 July 2020 8:30 AM SAWTELL Open
Tuesday 28 July 2020 8:30 AM BALLINA Open
Tuesday 4 August 2020 8:30 AM ARMIDALE Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 8:30 AM GUNNEDAH Open
Tuesday 11 August 2020 8:30 AM LIGHTENING RIDGE Open
Thursday 13 August 2020 8:30 AM WALGETT Open
Tuesday 18 August 2020 8:30 AM NOWRA Open
Thursday 20 August 2020 8:30 AM NEWCASTLE 19 Available
Tuesday 25 August 2020 8:30 AM COFFS HARBOUR Open
Tuesday 1 September 2020 8:30 AM LISMORE Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 8:30 AM BALLINA Open
Tuesday 8 September 2020 8:30 AM SYDNEY Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 8:30 AM NELSON BAY Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 8:30 AM WENTWORTH Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 8:30 AM ORANGE Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 8:30 AM DENILIQUIN Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 8:30 AM WAGGA WAGGA Open
Tuesday 13 October 2020 8:30 AM CONDOBOLIN Open
Thursday 15 October 2020 8:30 AM PARKES Open
Tuesday 20 October 2020 8:30 AM YAMBA Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 8:30 AM CASINO Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 8:30 AM LITHGOW Open
Tuesday 3 November 2020 8:30 AM PENRITH Open
Thursday 23 April 2020 8:30 AM
YOUNG
Cancelled
Tuesday 2 June 2020 8:30 AM
SYDNEY
Open
Thursday 4 June 2020 8:30 AM
GOULBURN
Open
Tuesday 9 June 2020 8:30 AM
WEE WAA
Open
Thursday 11 June 2020 8:30 AM
NARRABRI
Open
Thursday 18 June 2020 8:30 AM
DUBBO
Open
Tuesday 23 June 2020 8:30 AM
WARIALDA
Open
Tuesday 30 June 2020 8:30 AM
TAREE
Open
Thursday 2 July 2020 8:30 AM
NEWCASTLE
18 Available
Tuesday 7 July 2020 8:30 AM
FOSTER
Open
Thursday 9 July 2020 8:30 AM
MUSWELLBROOK
Open
Thursday 16 July 2020 8:30 AM
MENINDEE
Open
Tuesday 21 July 2020 8:30 AM
KEMPSEY
Open
Thursday 23 July 2020 8:30 AM
SAWTELL
Open
Tuesday 28 July 2020 8:30 AM
BALLINA
Open
Tuesday 4 August 2020 8:30 AM
ARMIDALE
Open
Thursday 6 August 2020 8:30 AM
GUNNEDAH
Open
Tuesday 11 August 2020 8:30 AM
LIGHTENING RIDGE
Open
Thursday 13 August 2020 8:30 AM
WALGETT
Open
Tuesday 18 August 2020 8:30 AM
NOWRA
Open
Thursday 20 August 2020 8:30 AM
NEWCASTLE
19 Available
Tuesday 25 August 2020 8:30 AM
COFFS HARBOUR
Open
Tuesday 1 September 2020 8:30 AM
LISMORE
Open
Thursday 3 September 2020 8:30 AM
BALLINA
Open
Tuesday 8 September 2020 8:30 AM
SYDNEY
Open
Thursday 10 September 2020 8:30 AM
NELSON BAY
Open
Thursday 17 September 2020 8:30 AM
WENTWORTH
Open
Tuesday 29 September 2020 8:30 AM
ORANGE
Open
Tuesday 6 October 2020 8:30 AM
DENILIQUIN
Open
Thursday 8 October 2020 8:30 AM
WAGGA WAGGA
Open
Tuesday 13 October 2020 8:30 AM
CONDOBOLIN
Open
Thursday 15 October 2020 8:30 AM
PARKES
Open
Tuesday 20 October 2020 8:30 AM
YAMBA
Open
Thursday 22 October 2020 8:30 AM
CASINO
Open
Tuesday 27 October 2020 8:30 AM
LITHGOW
Open
Tuesday 3 November 2020 8:30 AM
PENRITH
Open