This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Fremantle Parking- Family & Friends

Season parking pass for all 11 home games, the pass will be $175. Purchase of a season pass also includes a pre-sale for finals parking should your team be successful. Please ensure you enter your correct address as parking stickers will be posted out to you prior to the season commencing.
Sunday 29 March
Saturday 11 April
Sunday 26 April
Sunday 17 May
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 20 June
Sunday 5 July
Saturday 18 July
Sunday 26 July
Saturday 8 August
Rd 23 TBC

Location

State Tennis Centre
282 Victoria Park Drive, Burswood, WA 6100

Contact Details